Our Staff

Staff Team

Dr. Twylla Dillion

Executive Director

Bio | 585-505-7078 | tdillion@healthconnectone.org

Paula Aguilera

Development Associate

Bio | 312-513-0411 | paguilera@healthconnectone.org

Helen Dimas

Technical Assistance and Community Relationship Coordinator

Bio | 312-513-0411 | hdimas@healthconnectone.org

Wandy Hernandez Gordon headshot

Wandy Hernandez-Gordon

Director of Business Development & Expansion

Bio | 312-513-8889 | wandyhdz@healthconnectone.org

Guillermina Nava

Director of Finance & Operations

Bio | 773-704-8197 | gnava@healthconnectone.org

Brenda Reyes

Director of Training & Curriculum

Bio | 312-513-0395 | breyes@healthconnectone.org

Zainab “Zee” Sulaiman

Director of Communications & Advocacy

Bio | 202-440-1576 | zsulaiman@healthconnectone.org

Tikvah T. Wadley

Senior Training Consultant

Bio | 312-515-4386 | twadley@healthconnectone.org

Sadie Wych headshot

Sadie Wych

Learning Managment System Manager

Bio | 815-382-3382 | swych@healthconnectone.org