Our Staff

Staff Team

Dr. Twylla Dillion

Executive Director

Bio | 585-505-7078 | tdillion@healthconnectone.org


Helen Dimas headshot

Helen Dimas

Program Coordinator

Bio | 312-513-0411 | hdimas@healthconnectone.org

Khadija Gurnah headshot

Khadija Gurnah

Director of Policy and Advocacy

Bio | 484-574-0362 |kgurnah@healthconnectone.org

Wandy Hernandez Gordon headshot

Wandy Hernandez-Gordon

Senior Program Specialist Lead: Illinois Programs & CHW

Bio | 312-513-8889 | wandyhdz@healthconnectone.org

Jere McKinley headshot

Jeretha McKinley

Program Director

Bio | 404-798-7718 | jmckinley@healthconnectone.org

Guille Nava headshot

Guillermina Nava

Finance and Operations Manager

Bio | 773-704-8197 | gnava@healthconnectone.org

Diana Pando headshot

Diana Pando

Communications Manager

Bio|312-498-4067 | dpando@healthconnectone.org

Brenda Reyes headshot

Brenda Reyes

Program Specialist Lead: Peer Lactation Services

Bio | 312-513-0395 | breyes@healthconnectone.org

Tikvah Wadley headshot

Tikvah T. Wadley

Program Specialist Lead: Doula Program and Accreditation

Bio | 312-515-4386 | twadley@healthconnectone.org

Joy Wright  headshot

Joy Wright

Development Director

Bio | 312-442-2082 | jwright@healthconnectone.org

Sadie Wych headshot

Sadie Wych

Program Specialist Lead: Evaluation and Learning

Bio | 815-382-3382 | swych@healthconnectone.org