HC One Staff Contact Information

Please note, that we are experiencing some general phone line issues. If you need to get a hold of our staff please do so via their direct phone numbers or email. We apologize for the inconvenience. We expect our general phone line to be working shortly.

Brenda Blasingame, Executive Director – 312-550-6388 – bblasingame@healthconnectone.org

Helen Dimas, Program Coordinator – 312-513-0411 – hdimas@healthconnectone.org

Wandy Hernández-Gordon – 312-513-8889 – wandyhdz@healthconnectone.org

Guillermina Nava, Finance and Operations Manager – 773-704-8197 – gnava@healthconnectone.org

Jere McKinley, Community Progams Director – 404-798-7718 – jmckinley@healthconnectone.org

Diana Pando, Communications Manager – 312-498-4067 – dpando@healthconnectone.org

Brenda Reyes, Program Manager – 312-513-0395 – breyes@healthconnectone.org

Tikvah T. Wadley, Program Specialist Lead: Doula Program and Accreditation – 312-515-4386 – twadley@healthconnectone.org

Joy Wright, Development Director, 312-442-2082 – jwright@healthconnectone.org

Sadie Wych – Program Specialist Lead: Evaluation and Learning – 815-382-3382 – swych@healthconnectone.org